Michael Jackson - I just cant stop loving you


Jag har hittat en låt som jag verkligen gillar! Haft den i bilen ett tag nu och det är verkligen bra :)
Länk + text + bilder ;p


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0nm_h9dLtJM




I Just Want To Lay Next To You
For Awhile
You Look So Beautiful Tonight
Your Eyes Are So Lovely
Your Mouth Is So Sweet
A Lot Of People
Misunderstand Me
That's Because They Don't
Know Me At All
I Just Want To Touch You
And Hold You
I Need You
God I Need You
I Love You So Much

[Michael]
Each Time The Wind Blows
I Hear Your Voice So
I Call Your Name . . .
Whispers At Morning
Our Love Is Dawning
Heaven's Glad You Came . . .

You Know How I Feel
This Thing Can't Go Wrong
I'm So Proud To Say
I Love You
Your Love's Got Me High
I Long To Get By
This Time Is Forever
Love Is The Answer

[Siedah]
I Hear Your Voice Now
You Are My Choice Now
The Love You Bring
Heaven's In My Heart
At Your Call
I Hear Harps,
And Angels Sing

You Know How I Feel
This Thing Can't Go Wrong
I Can't Live My Life
Without You





                                                 To you my love.. <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida Ring

Sv: För att jag inte får göra nåt och bara känner mig väldigt ivägen..

2010-03-31 @ 19:42:34
URL: http://iidaring.blogg.se/
Postat av: Thomas,Tyskland

Oh,the song is great Malin! I love it for many years! A good way to describe all feelings to a beloved person. I miss Michael! He gave a lot to the world. And was so lonely inside... Hug/Tom

2010-04-03 @ 09:01:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0