Nomy - This is who I am

Is there any chans for me to show you how I am
Is there any chans for me to show you what I can
You're no one you're no one How this motherfucker talking to me
leave me alone I will never be a part Of my concies choice

This is how I am but I dont think you understand
Why should ever change I dont think I can
Someone told someone that someone is the only one
Wonder if I ever find you if I start to run

I dont mind
If you told me there is someone else that you love to

I dont mind
This is who I am who I am

And I know me as a blind man in a war

Tell me who I am can I be with you in your band
I can play guitar with just one hand
Love to give it love but love is not the thing you love
That is who you are have I gone to far

Everyone tells everyone that I am anyone
not the only one not like the sun
Someone told someone that someone is the only one
Wonder if I ever find you if I start to run

I am alone in a city made by love



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ELLyhD99Ip0


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0